Finden Sie Ihre nächste Gewerbeimmobilie auf Mallorca

Wir sind spezialisiert auf Mallorca Hospitality Real Estate & Business

Unser Unternehmen ist auf die Vermittlung von Geschäftsmöglichkeiten im Zusammenhang mit dem HO.RE.CA spezialisiert. Sektor (Hotels – Restaurants – Cafés) auf der wunderschönen Insel Mallorca. Unser Ziel ist es, nur hochwertige Immobilien in Bezug auf Lage, Qualitätsdesign und hohen Umsatz auszuwählen und anzubieten.

Restaurant for Sale Cala D'Or Marina 027

Restaurants

Auf den Balearen gibt es eine Vielzahl von Restaurants zum Verkauf oder zur Miete. Einige haben ein großes Potenzial und müssen umfassend renoviert oder modifiziert werden. Entdecken Sie verfügbare Immobilien in unseren Angeboten.

 

Beach Club zu verkaufen auf Mallorca

Beach Clubs

Auf Mallorca und Ibiza gibt es wundervolle Strandclubs, die eine große Anzahl von Touristen anziehen, die ihre Sommermonate im Freien verbringen möchten. Hier finden Sie einige Investitionsmöglichkeiten:

KONTAKT

Für weitere Informationen zu unseren Angeboten kontaktieren Sie uns bitte:

E-mail: info@arco-partners.com

Tel: + 34 684 170 935

Tel: +34 696 980 363

Find your next commercial property in Mallorca

We are specialized in Mallorca Hospitality Real Estate & Business related

Our company is specialized in the brokerage of commercial opportunities related to the HO.RE.CA. sector (hotels – restaurants – cafès), based in the beautiful island of Mallorca. Our aim is to select and offer only high value properties in terms of location, quality design, and high turnover.

Restaurant for Sale Cala D'Or Marina 027

Restaurants

There is a wide variety of Restaurants for sale or rent in the Balearic Islands; Some have great potential, needing comprehensive renovations or modifications to their menu offering; Discover available properties in our listings.

Beach Club for Sale Mallorca

Beach ClubS

In Mallorca and Ibiza there are wonderful Beach Clubs which attract a large number of tourists who want to spend their summer months, experiencing the outdoor. Here you can find some investment opportunities:

CONTACT US

For further information about our listings, please contact us:

E-mail: info@arco-partners.com

Tel: + 34 684 170 935

Tel: +34 696 980 363